Nadia and I have been planning #RamadanReadathon for nearly a month now and we’re very excited to show you what we’ve got in store. From interviews to Twitter chats to blog posts, we hope there’s something in here for everyone. Whoever you are, we hope you join in with our effort to help promote books by Muslim authors.

A little birdie also told me that we will be dropping some very exciting, book-themed giveaways all throughout June, on our Twitter and Instagram accounts (@muslimreadathon).

Sometimes things can change, in which case we will update this calendar as quickly as possible.

So, what are you doing this June? Are you going to take part in our Twitter chats? Write a blog post? Read a book we’ve recommended for #RamadanReadathon? We’d love to hear your thoughts!

Check out Nad's very handy introduction post over on her blog if you don't know what #RamadanReadathon is.
If you would like some ideas for your reading list click here for part 1 and here for part 2 .
6 thoughts on “RAMADAN READATHON : The What, The Where, The When

  1. I was a tad bit late to the game and didn’t find out about the Ramadan Readathon until the day it started. However, I did challenge myself to read at least 3 or more books featuring Muslim protagonists and written my Muslim authors. I’m happy to say that I just started my second book, and I’m glad that I participated in the readathon the best way that I could. As a diverse book blogger and fellow Muslim, it was important to me that I do so.

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

